Blog Author

16 posts ยท 50 followers

Sponsor & Support

Pragati Verma's Blog

Hello

I'm Pragati Verma


I am an enthusiastic full stack web developer ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ’ป, eager to contribute to the community by building products with passion and writing with attention to detail! I like to build using React and Django and mostly write around web development.

I have always had a conviction that writing code, solving problems, and building software can reach its full potential when you also have the ability to enlighten others about it through open source. Thus, I have mentored and participated in many open source programs including GCI'19, GSSoC'20, Codeheat, SCI, NWoC, KWoC, JMoC, etc. I am also a contributor to open source organizations like - CircuitVerse and Fossasia.

I am currently the Community Lead for DSC JSS and have been an MLH Fellow twice and contributed to React Native and Adobe Docs under the MLH Fellowship. I am eager to contribute and collaborate with like-minded individuals over projects, music, and books.

Support Me

Support me by sponsoring my articles ๐Ÿš€ I would be grateful for the help in curating good content for the community.

Connect with me

Want to connect with me, find me here: LinkedIn | GitHub | Twitter | Medium

Recent articles

Recent Sponsors

Default photo

Be the first one to sponsor Pragati Verma's Blog